Be good to yourself and join us every Wednesday 5 PM PST, 6PM MTN, 7 PM CST, 8 PM EST (GMT-7) 

and expand your awareness!!

Call into Live Pre-Recorded Show

712-770-4160 access code: 53367

 

The Quantum Leap Book Club literally launches you into the greatest advancement of human consciousness available today.

 

Here is what you can experience in the book club:

 

* Increase in your reading retention up to 90%

* Application of the information to obtain your goals

* Life enhancing changes

* Lively discussion with like-mindeds 

* Participation in the exclusive interviews with the Authors

 

Each week, Pa’Ris’Ha and guests will be reading books that are cutting pathways to elevated consciousness and then applying them directly into our daily lives with Theatre of the Human Mind. Theatre of the Human Mind allows us to explore the information we are studying and enact it in our own lives. This way, we retain the information we learn and use it to make change every day.

 

Science shows that you retain only 8 – 10% of a book’s content by just reading it. Add discussion to reading the information and you can increase your retention and recall as much as 90%.

 

 

Tell Them That

YOU ARE a FAN!

Quantum Leap Book Club

with Pa'Ris'Ha

About Pa'Ris'Ha

Pa'Ris'Ha is a highly sought after teacher and has an international public reach of over fifty million people. She has presented in over 125 countries

 

 

Pa'Ris'Ha

~ Philanthropist
~ Incurable people watcher and humanitarian
~ Perennial student of neurosciences and the brain
~ Practical psychology and evolutionary sciences
~ Peace ambassador
~ Cherokee Spiritual Elder
~ Spiritual teacher
~ Ancient Tablet Keeper and Interpreter
~ 55 years of health, wealth and happiness coaching and training
~ Coaches and trains in success and business
~ Activist, life coach and leader in human development

podcast-logo.png
Spotify