Weekly LIVE Show

 
Due to Dr. Mosely extremely busy schedule, he is not aways available for a live show... Please go to his Show Page and sign up for updates.  He will send you an email prior to the live show and how to participate.

Dr. Mosley is a professional hypnotherapist, and a PROFOUND Spiritual Intuitive that communicates with the highest energy.  He will help you discover your life purpose or answer any question about your journey in life.

Weekly LIVE Show

Every Thursday at
5:00 PM  PST
6:00 PM Mountain
7:00  PM Central
8:00 PM Eastern
 
 Call in: 712-770-4160
Access # 533677
 
If you can't join us, you can 
send an email to http://askjulieryan.com/ask-julie and Julie will answer it on the show.


Julie Ryan is a medical intuitive and highly sensitive psychic that can:

scan your body for health issues, scan and communicate with your pets (even horses)

Assist those ready to transition turning fear into bliss and Communicate with your loved ones who have passed.